Ämter

Abteilungen

Zimmer

Telefon

E-Mail

 

Bauamt

18

09352/8730-18

bauamt@vgem-lohr.bayern.de

 

Melde- u. Passamt

12

09352/8730-13

meldeamt@vgem-lohr.bayern.de

 

Geschäftsleitung

18

09352/8730-18

geschaeftsstelle@vgem-lohr.bayern.de

 

Gewerbeamt

15

09352/8730-15

gewerbeamt@vgem-lohr.bayern.de

 

Kämmerei

11

09352/8730-11

kaemmerei@vgem-lohr.bayern.de

 

Kasse

22

09352/8730-22

kasse@vgem-lohr.bayern.de

 

Ordnungsamt

19

09352/8730-19

ordnungsamt@vgem-lohr.bayern.de

 

Poststelle

15

09352/8730-15

poststelle@vgem-lohr.bayern.de

 

Standesamt

12

09352/8730-26

standesamt@vgem-lohr.bayern.de

 

Hier finden Sie uns

Gemeinde Rechtenbach
Hauptstr. 41
97848 Rechtenbach

Kontakt

09352/2237

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Gemeinde Rechtenbach